Back to Top
Sunday 21 Jan
86055 users - now online: 1162 people




Travel : Guide : Amsterdam

TodditiesArt, Galery, Shop



Agenda 02 Feb

Big Opening Lovers
Agenda 03 Feb

Exhibition Lovers
Agenda 04 Feb

Exhibition Lovers
Agenda 05 Feb

Exhibition Lovers
Agenda 06 Feb

Exhibition Lovers
Agenda 07 Feb

Exhibition Lovers
Agenda 08 Feb

Exhibition Lovers
Art gallery for artists and their admirers
Toddities is an art gallery full of stuff that Todd finds interesting and hopes you do too.

Todd's primary focus is to showcase and sell one-of-a-kind and interesting objects. Todd is an American living in Amsterdam off and on for the past 12 years. It has become his home. Amsterdam is chock-full of all sorts of talent, and Todd would like to share them with you.




Open

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12-1812-1812-1812-1812-1811-1812-18
Where

Address: Nieuwe Spiegelstraat 7b
City: Amsterdam
Website: http://www.toddities.nl
Email: info@toddities.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 650903263










Coming up at Toddities - from agenda



Special Events



February


vrijdag 02 feb | Fri Feb 2
Big Opening Lovers

Big opening op the exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Till 20hrs. Exhibition runs thru March 1.

more info
zaterdag 03 feb | Sat Feb 3
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
zondag 04 feb | Sun Feb 4
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
maandag 05 feb | Mon Feb 5
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
dinsdag 06 feb | Tue Feb 6
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
woensdag 07 feb | Wed Feb 7
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
donderdag 08 feb | Thu Feb 8
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
vrijdag 09 feb | Fri Feb 9
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
zaterdag 10 feb | Sat Feb 10
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
zondag 11 feb | Sun Feb 11
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
maandag 12 feb | Mon Feb 12
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
dinsdag 13 feb | Tue Feb 13
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
woensdag 14 feb | Wed Feb 14
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
donderdag 15 feb | Thu Feb 15
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
vrijdag 16 feb | Fri Feb 16
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
zaterdag 17 feb | Sat Feb 17
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
zondag 18 feb | Sun Feb 18
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
maandag 19 feb | Mon Feb 19
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
dinsdag 20 feb | Tue Feb 20
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
woensdag 21 feb | Wed Feb 21
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
donderdag 22 feb | Thu Feb 22
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
vrijdag 23 feb | Fri Feb 23
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
zaterdag 24 feb | Sat Feb 24
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
zondag 25 feb | Sun Feb 25
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
maandag 26 feb | Mon Feb 26
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
dinsdag 27 feb | Tue Feb 27
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
woensdag 28 feb | Wed Feb 28
Exhibition Lovers

Exhibition Lovers by Swinehammer. Runs thru March 1.

more info
Your Review for Toddities
Give your review 54.234.190.237 of Toddities:

smileys:
Very Happy Smile Sad Surprised Shocked Confused Cool Laughing Mad Razz Embarassed Crying or Very sad Evil or Very Mad Twisted Evil Rolling Eyes Wink Exclamation Question Idea
Your Name:       Your Ip: 54.234.190.237
max. 500 chars


User Reviews for Toddities
(0 comments):

Toddities not (yet) included on the Amsterdam Gay Map











Entire © 1995/2018 Foundation G Media, Amsterdam NL. All rights reserved.
Official licensee of the Foundation Gay Amsterdam, Amsterdam NL.
Official partner of Gay News ™ .
Legal notices & sales information - Disclaimer

Headlines RSS (dutch)
Subscribe
Links: Gay Amsterdam network

Gay Hotels Amsterdam
Gay Amsterdam Tourist Guide
Amsterdam Gay Scene & Nightlife
Self employed Escortboys

Amsterdam Gay Map
Gay Agenda Amsterdam
Meeting Point, Camchat
Gay News

CMI
Contact us
Advertising
Help