Back to Top
Thursday 29 Jun
85918 users - now online: 1443 people




 
Travel : Agenda & Events| What's On : Amsterdam Gay Pride : Amsterdam Gay Pride By Day



 Amsterdam Pride by Day
Amsterdam Gay Pride


Saturday Jul 29 till Sunday Aug 06, 2017    






Zaterdag 29 / Saturday 29 July

Tips for today:


Pride Walk & Opening

11:00 @ Homomonument
Bears at Sauna Nieuw

14:00 @ Sauna NieuweZij..
Bingo with Miss DiDi

18:00 @ Spijkerbar
Ladz

22:00 @ Club Church
Jakk B does the Quee

22:00 @ The Queens Head




11:00  Pride Walk & Opening Amsterdam Pride Homomonument
14:00  Bears at Sauna Nieuwzijds Sauna NieuweZijds
18:00  Bingo with Miss DiDi Licious Spijkerbar
22:00  Jakk B does the Queens Head The Queens Head
22:00  Ladz Club Church
22:00  DJ Chassy Prik Bar
23:00  3x NYX presents Pussy Wagon Club NYX
23:00  Danserette Pride Celebration




Zondag 30 juli/ Sunday 30 July

Tips for today:


Pozz-Up

16:00 @ Dirty Dicks
S . O . S .

16:00 @ Club Church




16:00  S . O . S . Club Church
16:00  Pozz-Up Dirty Dicks




Maandag 31 juli/ Monday 31 July

Tips for today:


Pride at the Beach

13:00 @ Amsterdam Pride




13:00  Pride at the Beach Amsterdam Pride
16:00  Cheap Monday Prik Bar




Dinsdag 01 juli/ Tuesday 01 August

Tips for today:


Pride at the Beach:

16:00 @ Amsterdam Pride
Pride at the Beach:

16:00 @ Amsterdam Pride
Beer Bust

16:00 @ Spijkerbar




16:00  Beer Bust Spijkerbar
16:00  Gin & Tuesday Prik Bar
16:00  Pride at the Beach: various activities Amsterdam Pride
16:00  Pride at the Beach: beachparty Amsterdam Pride




Woensdag 02 augustus/ Wednesday 02 August

21:00  DJ Ghostmagic Prik Bar




Donderdag 03 augustus/ Thursday 03 August

Tips for today:


PRE-BLUE

21:00 @ Spijkerbar




21:00  PRE-BLUE Spijkerbar
21:00  Cocktail SALE and DJ Gina Prik Bar




Vrijdag 04 augustus/ Friday 04 August

19:00  Prik Pride Street Party Prik Bar




Zaterdag 05 augustus/ Saturday 05 August

Tips for today:


Bingo with Miss DiDi

18:00 @ Spijkerbar




16:00  Prik Pride Street Party Prik Bar
18:00  Bingo with Miss DiDi Licious Spijkerbar




Zondag 06 augustus/ Sunday 06 August

Tips for today:


Fist Factory

15:00 @ Dirty Dicks
NCAdam Pride safe se

15:00 @ NCADAM




15:00  Bubbles & Bites Prik Bar
15:00  NCAdam Pride safe sex party NCADAM
15:00  Fist Factory Dirty Dicks

= specially recommended/ aanbevolen        = special event